Senior Staff at Ysgol Dyffryn Aman

James Durbridge_Small

Mr James Durbridge


Mrs Fiona Elias

Deputy Headteacher
(Behaviour & Pastoral System)

Ceri Evans_Small

Mr Ceri Evans

Assistant Headteacher
(6th Form, NQTs, Careers, Day-to-day school operations)
Darrel Campbell_Small

Mr Darrel Campbell

Assistant headteacher
(Cyfle, Duties, H&S, Buildings, Fire)
Copy of Richard Jones_Small

Mr Richard Jones

Assistant Headteacher
(DCF, Vocational, New Curriculum, Marketing)
Francis Mazzeo_small

Mr Francis Mazzeo

Senior Leader
(Assessment & Timetable)
Copy of IMG_2611 (1)

Mrs Cathrin Griffiths

Senior Leader
(ALN & Safeguarding)
My Post (9)

Mrs Alexandra McNeill

Senior Leader
(Teaching & Learning, CPD, Performance Management)
Steve Hagget_Small

Mr Stephen Hagget

Senior Leader
(New Curriculum, PBL, MAT)
Chris Davies_small

Mr Christopher Davies

Senior Leader
(Aman Centre, Recovery Curriculum)
Scroll to Top