Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Half Term Holidays

Term 

Term Begins

Begins

Ends

Term Ends

Days

Autumn
2019

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 28th October

Friday 1st November

Friday 20th December

74

Spring
2020

Tuesday 7th January

Monday 17th February

Friday 21st February

Friday 3rd April

59

Summer
2020

Monday 20th April

Monday 25th May

Friday 29th May

Monday 20th July

60

  • Designated INSET Days – Monday, 2nd September 2019 
  •                                     Monday, 6th January 2020.
  • School Designated INSET days – 3 days are to be taken at the schools’ discretion.
  • N.B. Good Friday – 10th April 2020 and May Day – 8th May 2020
  • Download school term dates 2019 20 (.pdf)
  • Download school term dates 2020 21 (.pdf)
  •  
  • Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We do not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.
 
Scroll to Top